Go to: Waukesha Staff | Waterford Staff


Get to know some of the staff of Fox River. Hopefully you’ll recognize some of these great folks (like our Worship Leader or Senior Pastor). This page will help you connect with them not only as church staff but also as people.


Guy Conn
Senior Pastor

Guy’s role: Guy’s primary roles include: vision, leadership, encouragement and communicating God’s life-changing Word.

Phone: 262.544.6000


Mark Roberts
Executive Pastor

Mark’s role: Mark leads the Business Office and oversees Campus Operations.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x207
Email: mroberts@foxriverchristian.org


Rob Warnell
Associate Pastor

Rob’s role: Rob is one of the teaching pastors, meaning that you will regularly see him speaking at the weekend service, teaching a Journey Class or communicating in one of our other learning environments. Along with teaching, he spends a good portion of his time helping develop and equip leaders who desire to help others be spiritually healthy.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x202
Email: rwarnell@foxriverchristian.org


Dion Conn
Worship Leader

Dion’s role: Dion is responsible for putting together the weekend worship experiences from choosing the songs to picking the team and even leading the singing.


Jon Glass
Journey Pastor

Jon’s role: Jon leads a team which oversees the Journey environments.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x213
Email: jglass@foxriverchristian.org


Dan Kallenberger
Technical Arts Director

Dan’s role: Dan leads a team of technical volunteers in lighting, audio, video, graphics, editing and animation at all 3 campuses. He also co-directs the weekend worship experiences, maintains quality media products and advises and/or produces promotional elements.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x218
Email: dkallenberger@foxriverchristian.org


Nicole Gunderson
Producer

Nicole’s role: Nicole is responsible for bringing the elements of the services together to achieve the highest impact. She leads the team that plans and creates stage elements as well.

Phone: 262.544.6000
Email: ngunderson@foxriverchristian.org


Jill Hoffmann
Volunteer Coordinator

Jill’s role: Jill is responsible for connecting any new volunteer with the ministry in which they have chosen to serve.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x607
Email: jhoffmann@foxriverchristian.org


Denise Conn
International Missions Coordinator,
Interim Family Ministries Director


Denise’s role: As International Missions Coordinator, Denise coordinates our partnership with sister churches in Kenya and Nicaragua.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x208
Email: dconn@foxriverchristian.org


Luanne Glass
Director of Fox River Women

Luanne’s Role: Luanne is responsible for leading environments and teams of women that connect women to God and each other through Bible studies, Mom Time, and large group events.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x222
Email: lglass@foxriverchristian.org


Bill Gunderson
High School Pastor

Bill’s role: Bill is responsible to create environments and events for High School (9th-12th) students. He is the high school pastor for DRIVEN, our high school environment.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x216
Email: bgunderson@foxriverchristian.org


Rod Buck
Middle School Pastor

Rod’s role: Rod is responsible to create environments and events for Middle School (6th - 8th). He is the middle school pastor for The Freeway, our middle school environment.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x210
Email: rbuck@foxriverchristian.org


Jodi Buck
Upstreet Director

Jodi’s role: Jodi directs the UpStreet ministry. UpStreet is an environment created just for grade school students during weekend services.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x212
Email: jbuck@foxriverchristian.org


Suzy Swearingen
WeeStreet Director

Suzy’s role: Suzy constructs and oversees environments and events for preschool children in our WeeStreet environment.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x214
Email: sswearingen@foxriverchristian.org


Amy Klaesing
Tinytown Director

Amy’s role: Amy constructs and oversees loving and caring learning environments where children (newborns through age two) experience the love of Christ through weekly, age-appropriate Bible lessons that encourage worship and passion for Jesus through movement and fun.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x217
Email: aklaesing@foxriverchristian.org.


Jessie Velasco
Family XP Director

Jessie's role: Jessie leads the Family XP team that plans fun events for families throughout the school year.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x604
Email: kidstuf@foxriverchristian.org


Sarah Stoub
Accounting Associate

Sarah’s role: Sarah is responsible for providing financial and administrative support to ensure effective, efficient and accurate financial and administrative operations.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x206
Email: sstoub@foxriverchristian.org


Anthony Velasco
Graphic Designer, Worship Lighting Director

Anthony’s role: Anthony is responsible for designing and printing all print/digital media for all ministries at Fox River. He is also a team leader and Lighting Designer for the lighting team for weekend services.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x229
Email: avelasco@foxriverchristian.org


Brenda Lambrecht
Communications Director

Brenda’s role: Brenda is the brand advocate of Fox River. She oversees anything people read, touch or click that represents the church. This includes print and electronic materials communicated from or about the church, as well as, social media and our website presence.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x220
Email: blambrecht@foxriverchristian.org


Kelley Langkamp
IT Administrator

Kelley’s role: Kelley keeps all of our IT systems running and helps maintain the Fox River website.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x211
Email: klangkamp@foxriverchristian.org


Bobsie Wendl
Campus Operations

Bobsie’s role: Bobsie oversees building usage, set ups, cleaning and maintenance.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x219
Email: bwendl@foxriverchristian.org


Joy Wilkins
Care & Counsel Ministry Director

Joy’s role: Joy oversees church office administration and supports senior leadership. She also leads a team of trained lay counselors.

Phone: 262.544.6000
Email: jwilkins@foxriverchristian.org


Becky Rayburn
Adult Ministries Administrative Assistant

Becky’s role: Becky offers administrative support to adult ministries with an emphasis in coordinating Journey registrations and attendance and coordination of our annual lake baptisms. She offers front office back-up as needed.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x226
Email: brayburn@foxriverchristian.org


Amy Flury
Youth Ministries Administrative Assistant

Amy’s role: Amy provides administrative support to all youth ministries – birth to high school.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x217
Email: aflury@foxriverchristian.org


Pete Knebel
Congregational Care Pastor

Pete’s role: Pastor Pete is available to make hospital visits and provide care to grieving families in the loss of a loved one. He will help families to plan the funeral of loved ones and direct the services.

Phone: 262.544.6000 x601
Email: pknebel@foxriverchristian.org